Tara Molimock

NMLS # 2228859

973-479-7704

taralynn421@gmail.com

Tara Molimock Mortgage Loan Originator

Our Preferred Partners

At A3 Mortgage, we have assembled a list of partners that we would like you to meet. A3 Mortgage partners can be viewed below under "View Partners". You can also always call us at 813-499-6870 and ask to speak with one of our loan officers to learn more.

Home (Exterior)

Bettina Savorelli

Integrity Roofing of Florida

Owner 8133889190 Bettina@integrityroofingofflorida.com 8134335617 8132154473

Hugh Palmer

Sunbold Solar

813-838-7763 Hugh@mysolarrays.com

Home Inspection

Ron Miller

Best Coast Home Inspections

Owner 941-915-3874 ron@bestcoasthomeinspection.com 941-915-3874

Insurance Services

Darryl Stidham

iInsure

813-600-5900 darryl@iInsurenow.com

Real Estate

Andrea Bryant

Staged Right

Owner 813-495-8924 andrea@stagedrightllc.com

Carol Bettinger

Lombardo Heights

813-534-0345 carolb@lombardoheights.com 813-682-9744

Michael LaVoy

Dalton Wade Real Estate Group - The LaVoy Team

Real Estate Broker Associate 813-766-2587 mike@thelavoyteam.com

Susan McGowan

Future Home Realty Inc.

Realtor 813-484-8655 SusanMcGowan@futurehomerealty.com 813-484-8655

Title / Escrow

Lori Arendes

Truly Title

VP Sales & Marketing, Western Florida Division 813-798-1749 lori.arendes@trulytitle.com 727-900-8444